Shropshire’s Leading Bridal House...

Please note: Shropshire Country Brides will be closed Friday 19th December due to a new carpet being laid.

Christmas & New Year Opening Times:

Wednesday 17th December – 9:30am – 4pm

Thursday 18th December - CLOSED

Friday 19th December – CLOSED

Saturday 20th December – 11am – 5pm

Sunday 21st December - CLOSED

Monday 22nd December – 9:30am- 3pm

Tuesday 23rd December – CLOSED

Christmas Eve – CLOSED

Christmas Day – CLOSED

Boxing Day – CLOSED

Saturday 27th December – 9:30am – 5pm

Sunday 28th December – CLOSED

Monday 29th December – 9:30am – 5pm

Tuesday 30th December – CLOSED

New Year’s EVE – CLOSED

New Year’s Day – CLOSED

Friday 2nd January – 9:30am - 4pm

Saturday 3rd December – 9:30am – 5pm

SALE STILL ON - New lines have been added!

Nestling into the loveliest of English Dales Shropshire Country Brides has a beautiful showroom offering the very best in quality and design in both Wedding Gowns and Outfits for Mothers of the Bride and Groom.

The Dress you choose for the greatest day in your life will be your most important Wedding purchase.

With over 22 years experience, here at Shropshire Country Brides we are committed to seeking out the most beautiful and stylish gowns and providing our Brides with the outfit of their dreams for their special day.

For Mums seeking that stylish outfit we have everything she could wish. From the classic elegance of a John Charles outfit to the chic designs and colours of Linea Raffaelli straight from Europe, there is something for everyone.

We also have an extensive range of accessories including hats, fascinators, shoes, bags and jewellery to compliment your outfit perfectly.

Opening Times:

Closed Thursdays, Sundays, Good Friday & bank Holiday Monday. Otherwise open for appointments daily from 9:30am.

Monday 9:30am - 5pm

Tuesday 9:30am - 4pm

Wednesday 9:30am - 9pm

Thursdays - Closed

Friday 9:30am - 4pm

Saturday 9:30am - 5pm

Sunday - Closed

Telephone: (01694) 771470
 
Send emails to: shropshire.brides@gmail.com